Contact

2018 Board Members

President: Saba Kamal, OTR, CHT
Email: president@hta-ca.org

Vice President: Lori Stotko OTR/L, CHT
Email: vicepresident@hta-ca.org

Treasurer: Diane Coker, PT, DPT, CHT
Email: treasurer@hta-ca.org

Secretary: Michelle Fabito, PT, CHT
Email: secretary@hta-ca.org

2018 Committee Chairs

Conference chair: Saba Kamal, OTR, CHT
Email: president@hta-ca.org

Membership: Jeanne M. Harper, OTR/L, CHT
Email: membership@hta-ca.org

Education chair: Karen Henehan, OTR, CHT
Email: education@hta-ca.org

Marketing/Vendor Liaison: Susan Clark, OTR/L, CHT
Email: marketing@hta-ca.org

Website Liaison: Minnie Mau, OTR/L, CHT
Email: website@hta-ca.org